Karnatak Law Society’s Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belagavi, Karnataka is pleased to announce the 9th edition of M. K. Nambyar Memorial National Level Moot Court Competition, 2019 to be held from March 8th – 10th, 2019. All Law Universities, Law Departments, Law Colleges are eligible to participate. All the interested institutions are requested to complete